Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle W

Danielle W

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle W
"Entire staff is very knowledgeable and they provide top of the line customer service. Will go above and beyond for their customers 😊"
Profile photo of Robbie Rubio

Robbie Rubio

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Rubio
"Finding a competitive quote with people who care about our family is hard to find. Kim and her team were amazing! She answered every question I had and was extremely knowledgeable. Thankfully I have better coverage for a more affordable price! It’s reassuring to have such a reliable team, right in the neighborhood!"
Profile photo of Lori S

Lori S

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori S
"Great office and awesome staff. Dorothy goes above and beyond to assist me anytime I need anything. She is patient in answering my questions and is very knowledgeable. She makes every interaction easy. Todd is also great. Whenever I’ve spoken to him or needed assistance he’s always been willing to help. The office is also great at returning my calls if I have to leave a message. Highly recommend this office if you need help with any of your insurance."
Profile photo of B Johncox

B Johncox

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by B Johncox
"I sent an email to the office asking what my options were for password help without speaking on the phone and Donna replied with simply a phone number. If they can't read an email, I can't trust that they are reading actual important paperwork carefully. I've been with them for many years, but it's time to start shopping around."
Profile photo of Keenan Sultanik

Keenan Sultanik

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Sultanik
"Todd was amazing to work with, and we are very glad we found them for our policies. He stepped us through the options and gave recommendations for our needs. Have already recommended his office to our family."
Profile photo of Penny Anderson

Penny Anderson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Anderson
"Cliff has been my insurance man since forever. He is a super listener and lets you explain what you want before talking options and showing the best features for you. When you have to call the office and leave a message, you get a call back super quick. I highly recommend Cliff Galyen and State Farm."
Profile photo of Tea Burley

Tea Burley

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tea Burley
"Big price difference from All-State. State farm u got me!"
Profile photo of Kevin L

Kevin L

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin L
"Had an awesome experience working with Glenda getting my Home and Auto insurance squared away. Couldn't recommend more!!"
Profile photo of Glen Scott

Glen Scott

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Scott
"State Farm is outstanding. We have had our homeowners insurance with them for decades. Most recently, they gave us the best deal on auto insurance as well. Their staff were professional and kindly understanding while working with us to meet our needs at a reasonable price. Highly recommend Cliff Galen’s State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Wade Kincaid

Wade Kincaid

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Kincaid
"Very professional and helpful, Todd helped me out and got me into a policy in a matter of minutes ."
Profile photo of Eric Bartholomew

Eric Bartholomew

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bartholomew
"I requested an online State Farm quote and was connected with Cliff Galyen's office. Glenda has been my point of contact throughout the process of receiving my quote to switch all my insurance to State Farm eventually. Glenda was a great representative for State Farm and Cliff Galyen. Actions can speak louder than words. Not only did I switch all of my insurance to State Farm and Cliff Galyen’s office, but so did my adult kids."
Profile photo of Mark Harcourt

Mark Harcourt

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harcourt
"We have been clients of Cliff Gaylen for more than 25 years. His staff and his office have been very supportive for nearly 3 decades. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jeff Wholey

Jeff Wholey

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wholey
"I have been a State Farm policy holder for many years, 40+, and during that time I have had the pleasure of dealing with many Agents and Representatives in different State Farm Offices. I will certainly say that the majority of my dealings have been very good. However, over the past couple of years I have had the pleasure of dealing with Todd Pickering in Cliff Galyen' s Office, Todd has been outstanding and always provided answers to any of my questions. It has been a true pleasure dealing with Todd as he always adds a personal touch in our dealings. Todd is a true credit to the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Thomas Blake

Thomas Blake

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Blake
"I cannot express how happy I am with the service I have received at this State Farm office on multiple occasions. The staff is always cheerful, polite, and professional. I have multiple policies and State Farm has worked with me to ensure I have the best coverage at the best price. They could teach classes on customer service. You actually feel like family there! Also, a special thanks to Todd for his superb listening skills, understanding and action!"
Profile photo of Lewis Hohnka

Lewis Hohnka

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Hohnka
"My experience is that the staff is very knowledgeable, responsive, and courteous. I have been dealing with Todd Pickering for a few years, and he is treating me better than any individual that I have relied upon for customer service ever."
Profile photo of Kathy Skeie

Kathy Skeie

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Skeie
"I think State Farm is a great company. Mr. Galyen is very lucky to have such a professional Office Manager. Mrs. Dorothy Galligan."
Profile photo of Belinda Walker

Belinda Walker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Walker
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Sharon Wright

Sharon Wright

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wright
"After 30 yrs, still receive the best customer service ever! DG is professional, clear, concise & always has a positive uplifting attitude! Thank you"
Profile photo of Faith Thorpe

Faith Thorpe

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Thorpe
"State Farm is a great place to get insurance if you would like friendly communication. My family has been with State Farm for years, and when it was time for me to get my own insurance, I knew who I was calling. I spoke on the phone with Glenda who did a great job explaining everything to me, and helped me design a plan best for me. If you are looking to get good insurance and a good experience, give this place a call!"
Profile photo of Carman McGhee

Carman McGhee

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carman McGhee
"Todd is the best agent I ever had. He is excellent and full of knowledge I will highly recommend him for his outstanding service"
Profile photo of Ethan Smith

Ethan Smith

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Smith
"Been with them for almost 20 years and have yet to have any problems with customer service or filing claims"
Profile photo of B Dickinson

B Dickinson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B Dickinson
"I have always found Cliff and his staff to be friendly and helpful. They are knowledgeable in subject matter and take time to explain. Can’t imagine doing business with anyone else except the office manager, Dorothy Galligan, for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of nicki rogers

nicki rogers

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nicki rogers
"Dorothy always goes above and beyond to provide quality service and support. She’s always a pleasure to work with!!!"
Profile photo of linda pickering

linda pickering

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by linda pickering
"Todd has been working on my accounts for years. Excellent response time with any questions I have. Great telephone etiquette, always yes ma’am or no ma’am. Always a pleasure talking with him or any team member."
Profile photo of Ronald Pickering

Ronald Pickering

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Pickering
"This office gives excellent service. The staff is excellent, friendly, and courteous. They were easy to work with and were very efficient in getting things done. Todd is the best of the best."