Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Galyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cliff Galyen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

KeVo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an awesome experience working with Glenda getting my Home and Auto insurance squared away. Couldn't recommend more!!"

Glen Scott

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is outstanding. We have had our homeowners insurance with them for decades. Most recently, they gave us the best deal on auto insurance as well. Their staff were professional and kindly understanding while working with us to meet our needs at a reasonable price. Highly recommend Cliff Galen’s State Farm Agency."

Wade Kincaid

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful, Todd helped me out and got me into a policy in a matter of minutes ."

Eric Bartholomew

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested an online State Farm quote and was connected with Cliff Galyen's office. Glenda has been my point of contact throughout the process of receiving my quote to switch all my insurance to State Farm eventually. Glenda was a great representative for State Farm and Cliff Galyen. Actions can speak louder than words. Not only did I switch all of my insurance to State Farm and Cliff Galyen’s office, but so did my adult kids."

Mark Harcourt

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Cliff Gaylen for more than 25 years. His staff and his office have been very supportive for nearly 3 decades. I highly recommend him."

Jeff Wholey

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm policy holder for many years, 40+, and during that time I have had the pleasure of dealing with many Agents and Representatives in different State Farm Offices. I will certainly say that the majority of my dealings have been very good. However, over the past couple of years I have had the pleasure of dealing with Todd Pickering in Cliff Galyen' s Office, Todd has been outstanding and always provided answers to any of my questions. It has been a true pleasure dealing with Todd as he always adds a personal touch in our dealings. Todd is a true credit to the State Farm family."

Thomas Blake

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how happy I am with the service I have received at this State Farm office on multiple occasions. The staff is always cheerful, polite, and professional. I have multiple policies and State Farm has worked with me to ensure I have the best coverage at the best price. They could teach classes on customer service. You actually feel like family there! Also, a special thanks to Todd for his superb listening skills, understanding and action!"

Lewis Hohnka

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience is that the staff is very knowledgeable, responsive, and courteous. I have been dealing with Todd Pickering for a few years, and he is treating me better than any individual that I have relied upon for customer service ever."

Kathy Skeie

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think State Farm is a great company. Mr. Galyen is very lucky to have such a professional Office Manager. Mrs. Dorothy Galligan."

Belinda Walker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Sharon Wright

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 30 yrs, still receive the best customer service ever! DG is professional, clear, concise & always has a positive uplifting attitude! Thank you"

Faith Thorpe

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great place to get insurance if you would like friendly communication. My family has been with State Farm for years, and when it was time for me to get my own insurance, I knew who I was calling. I spoke on the phone with Glenda who did a great job explaining everything to me, and helped me design a plan best for me. If you are looking to get good insurance and a good experience, give this place a call!"

Carman McGhee

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is the best agent I ever had. He is excellent and full of knowledge I will highly recommend him for his outstanding service"

Ethan Smith

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for almost 20 years and have yet to have any problems with customer service or filing claims"

B Dickinson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always found Cliff and his staff to be friendly and helpful. They are knowledgeable in subject matter and take time to explain. Can’t imagine doing business with anyone else except the office manager, Dorothy Galligan, for all my insurance needs."

nicki rogers

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dorothy always goes above and beyond to provide quality service and support. She’s always a pleasure to work with!!!"

linda pickering

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd has been working on my accounts for years. Excellent response time with any questions I have. Great telephone etiquette, always yes ma’am or no ma’am. Always a pleasure talking with him or any team member."

Ronald Pickering

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gives excellent service. The staff is excellent, friendly, and courteous. They were easy to work with and were very efficient in getting things done. Todd is the best of the best."

Britton Scott

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some pretty extensive car damage and a lot of questions and concerns Todd was extremely knowledgeable and helped me through everything! I am very happy with my experience!"

Buddie Stiles

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. Dorothy is the best!"

Susan Villhauer

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, particularly Cliff Galyen’s office, has always served me well. They are prompt and efficient with quotes and handling my needs in a timely fashion. Called and wanted to see what the rate would be on a car I was considering to buy and was given the rate in a matter of minutes. I’ve been with them for over 35 years. Highly recommend them."

Liam Knott

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had issues at times in the past with some offices, switched to this office and have ZERO regrets making the switch. The service I’ve gotten from this office has been top notch and I will never look to another again for any insurance needs."

Samantha Knott

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our insurance was a tangled up mess from previous agents, so much so that I was ready to leave State Farm. Instead I decided to contact Cliff Galyen's office and asked them to help me sort it out and I am so glad that I did! Glenda jumped right in to make sure everything got corrected and that all of our coverage was just right for our family. Everyone at the office has been amazingly helpful and I cannot thank them enough."

Amie Lapier

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff - such friendly demeanor! Thank you!"

Lisa Purks

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office I've ever had!! Love my State Farm! Auto, home and life!"